Carrer de Puigmartí 7, 1º, 2ª
08012 - Barcelona
Spain

T (+34) 932856622
M (+34) 689753600
Skype: davislisboa
davis@davislisboa.com
© 2018


Behance
Cylex
Domestika
Facebook Page
FourSquare
Google My Business
Google+
Instagram
LinkedIn
Páginas Amarillas
Pinterest
Saatchi Art
TripAdvisor
Tumblr
Twitter
Wikipedia
Yelp
YouTube

illustrations illustrations lay out storyboarder roughs


art museum barcelona pinturas contemporáneas pintura arte


pintor artístico óleo sobre lienzo pinturas figurativas


ilustraciones barcelona shootingboard museo de arte barcelona




Testimonials



"Um museu que cabe nas mãos!! incrível e genial!!!!"
Gilberto Lefèvre, ilustrador, São Paulo, Brasil.


Hola... Me gusta lo que vi de tu trabajo! ¿tienes instagram o una página?
Los griegos no escribían epitafios, tan sólo preguntaban: ¿TENÍA PASIÓN?
Soy un apasionado Publicista, Creativo Web y multimedia

Mi instagram es @joel_arte y estoy retomando mi PASIÓN y me encantaría TU OPINIÓN o Consejo!

Joel Astete Zúñiga
Creativo • Diseñador Web • Publicista • Illustrador
Caracas, Venezuela


Hola Davis, gracias por contactarte. Son excelente tus trabajos y proyectos! Sin duda los tendré presente a la hora de requerir algo, no creo que la distancia sea tema, si quizás el budget ;-) jeje. Un abrazo. Javier

Javi Pérez
Creative Director en KANSEI CHILE


Benvolgut Davis Lisboa

EL FÒRUM DELS MUSEUS HA COMENÇAT!

En dues setmanes ja s’han inscrit prop de 300 persones amb ganes de reflexionar, debatre i dialogar sobre LA DIMENSIÓ SOCIAL DELS MUSEUS.

El Fòrum dels Museus és un espai de trobada, inicialment virtual, de tota la comunitat museística per conèixer l’estat del Sistema de Museus català i per debatre aquells temes que més interessen o amoïnen.

Si encara no ho has fet, t'animem a que t'inscriguis. I en la mesura que puguis, fes extensiva la invitació a tota la gent del teu voltant vinculada als museus, sigui quina sigui la seva funció i la seva forma contractual. Com més gent siguem i més diversa, més ric serà el debat.

Inscriu-te!
Recollirem els vostres comentaris i aportacions per identificar els temes i continguts que generen més interès, i aquests seran la base del debat del Fòrum.

Quina és la filosofia del Fòrum dels Museus i com funciona? Aquí hi trobaràs tota la informació.

T’hi esperem!

Servei de Museus
forumdelsmuseus.cat


"One of the best museum concepts around. And it is more than just a museum."

Francesc Torres ha opinado de
Davis Museum | The Davis Lisboa Mini-Museum of Contemporary Art in Barcelona:
***** 5 estrellas

3 de diciembre de 2016


Dear Davis Lisboa
 
We inform you that your information is included in the “Publitramesa en l’àmbit dels museus i patrimoni” treatment activity of the Department of Culture of the Generalitat de Catalunya, which aims to promote and disseminate the activities and services of the Department of Culture in the field of museums and heritage through the sending of communications, announcements of institutional events and bulletins.
 
We would very much like to stay in touch with you. Therefore, if you want to continue receiving these communications, you need to update your information on the form that you will find in the following link.
 
Remember that you can exercise the rights of access, rectification or deletion of data and the limitation or opposition to the treatment, by writing to the Directorate General of Cultural Heritage by post or an email and signed electronically with an electronic DNI or recognized digital certificate).
 
You can check here our personal data protection policy.
 
Thank you very much for your confidence.
 
 
Museum Service and Protection of Artistic Goods
General Direction of Cultural Heritage
Portaferrissa, 1 (Moja Palace)
08002 Barcelona


Dear Davis Lisboa,

Congratulations! Saatchi Art has recently sold your work,
Robert Filliou #10, to a Cypriot art collector.

Thanks for being a part of the Saatchi Art community!

Sincerely,
Your Saatchi Art Support Team


Dear Davis,

Apply online now for the Spring edition of The Other Art Fair London 14-17 March 2019.

Back in its home city for the 15th time, the next edition of the fair will be held in East London's iconic Old Truman Brewery, a diverse and exciting part of city and the perfect location in which to present the next line-up of emerging artists.

Fully built stand with name board and spotlights
PR, marketing and support from the fair, Saatchi Art and its curatorial team
Exposure to our extensive network of gallerists, museum professionals, critics and collectors
Access to Saatchi Art's global database of collectors and designers before and after the fair
Ongoing marketing support following the fair
Pre-fair artist workshop hosted by the fair director and team
A profile on saatchiart.com/theotherartfair with the opportunity to be featured as a fair highlight in Saatchi Art collections and on our Canvas blog


Deadline to Apply: Friday 30 November, 2018


Best wishes,

Saatchi Art
1655 26th St, Suite 100
Santa Monica, CA 90404


Estimado Davis,

Le escribo desde VAN GOGH Art Gallery, una galería ubicada en el centro de Madrid que apuesta por el arte contemporáneo con proyección internacional.

He tenido el placer de ver sus trabajos a través de Saatchi y su web y me han parecido muy interesantes. Es por ello que estaremos encantados de presentarle nuestro próximo proyecto, la feria Aqua Art Miami (5-9 de diciembre), celebrada durante la Art Week en Miami.

Si le interesa el proyecto, quedamos a su disposición. Estaremos encantados de presentarle la información completa junto a las condiciones de participación.

Además, sería un placer invitarle a conocer VAN GOGH Art Gallery en Madrid.

Muchas gracias por su atención.

Un cordial saludo,

Lucía Pérez

--

Lucía Pérez
Curator
VAN GOGH Art Gallery
p:910 805 876
a:Calle de las Hileras 6
w:www.vangoghartgallery.es


Davis, enhorabuena por tu color, tu movimiento, tu libertad a la hora de crear formas, tu falta de miedo, nunca dejas de sorprenderme porque no dejas de experimentar. La vorágine que manejas, aunque me recuerda en cierta medida al chileno Roberto Matta,, es absolutamente personal, uno nunca sabe si vas a introducir una reminiscencia clásica, o un personaje de Disney, pero en tus cuadros reina el color impúdico , excesivo y vibrante. Espero poder ver tu trabajo al natural.

Karen Kruse


Hola Davis,

Espero que todo vaya muy bien.

Me hace mucha ilusión compartir contigo que esta semana se inaugura en el Noguchi Museum de Nueva York mi nueva exposición individual, "Jorge Palacios at The Noguchi Museum", en la que se muestran mis últimos trabajos a lo largo del Museo en diálogo con la colección permanente de esculturas del maestro Isamu Noguchi. La exposición ha sido comisariada por Dakin Hart, Comisario Jefe del Noguchi Museum.

También forma parte de esta exposición la escultura de gran formato “Link”, instalada entre la quinta avenida y Broadway, frente al Flatiron, uno de mis edificios favoritos de Manhattan.

Si justo te encuentras por Nueva York y puedes acompañarnos, no dudes en avisar para poder pedir al Museo que incluya tu nombre en la lista de invitados. En cualquier caso, si tienes planeado venir en los próximos meses será una alegría verte, compartir contigo nuestro nuevo estudio de escultura en el centro de Manhattan, en el que ya llevamos cerca de dos años desarrollando ideas y creando proyectos, y visitar juntos la exposición.

Un abrazo,

Jorge Palacios
+1 (929) 855 - 4477
+34 658 609 039
500 West 23rd Street. Chelsea
New York, NY 10011


Bonjour, Davis Lisboa

Je suis tombé amoureux de ce tableau! J'aimerai l'acheter, mais j'ai un budget limité...quel est le prix?

Daniel Marcoux (Montreal, Quebec, Canada)


Hola Davis,

No se si te acuerdas de mi, soy Fernando Codina.

Quería felicitarte por tu trabajo que publicas en Instagram. Me parece maravilloso. Me gustaría regalarle un cuadro a mi mujer pintado por ti. Un retrato suyo. Y me preguntaba que coste tendría.

Saludos y ya me dirás.

Fernando Codina
Barcelona, España


Buenos días, Davis:

Disculpa, no nos conocemos. Mi nombre es Aida y me pongo en contacto contigo para hacerte llegar la convocatoria de la 7ª edición de CULTUR3 CLUB, feria dirigida a artistas de diferentes disciplinas que se llevará a cabo del 6 al 9 de septiembre en el Palacio de Revillagigedo de Gijón.

Te envío algunos enlaces con información y si estás interesado o tienes alguna duda, agradecería que te pusieras en contacto con nosotros.

Esta es la página web de Cultur3 Club:
https://www.cultur3club.com

El enlace a la convocatoria de la próxima edición:
https://www.cultur3club.com/participa-1

Aquí el de nuestro canal de Vimeo donde vamos subiendo vídeos de algunos de los artistas que pasan por la feria. El vídeo es de Amalia Pereira.
https://vimeo.com/202055428

Agradeciendo tu tiempo y atención y en espera de tu respuesta, te envío un cordial saludo.

Aida Alvarez
http://www.cultur3club.com


Hola Davis Lisboa

Soy Verónica de MundoArti.com, un proyecto apoyado por el Ministerio de Cultura para promocionar artistas.

Tras ver tu trabajo, te hemos seleccionado para formar parte de los 30 artistas que llevarán a cabo una exposición itinerante e individual, durante los años 2018 y 2019.

Llámame y hablamos.

Un saludo,

Verónica Cifuentes Aznar
Gestora de nuevos proyectos culturales


Good evening Davis,

We have saw your pictoric artworks and we really like them. We are an online art gallery and an art fair with 26 years of experience. We would love to count with you artworks at www.flecha.es.

Also we would like to tell you we make different art fairs around Spain and we would love you to participate.

Cheers,

Rocío Cervera


To : Davis Lisboa Bezerra
E-Mail davis@davislisboa.com

Great Masters of XVII - XVIII century painting

For sale works by great Spanish painters of the XVII and XVIII century.
We collect offers for block purchase of n. 5 paintings by great masters of Spanish painting (Murillo, Alonso Cano, Cornelio Schut, Juan del Castillo and n.1 work of the landscape designer Patrick Nasmyth.
Below is a list of the works:
- Transverberation of Santa Teresa, of Cornelio Schut
- Christ of patience and humility, by Alonso Cano
- Portrait Miguel de Mañara, of Murillo
- Immaculate Conception of Juan del Castillo
- Scotland Castle by Patrick Nasmyth
- San Pedro de Murillo
It will be possible to view the lot only once time when collection is complete, to verify the authenticity of the works.
Upon indication of Mandator and for reasons of confidentiality, images of works can not be published. To receive the photo report of the same it is necessary to complete and send the attached confidentiality agreement to e-mail adress info@gobid.es.
To participate in collection it will be necessary to register on website www.gobid.it to download the offer form attached to the sale page and send it duly signed to the addresses info@gobid.es and gobid@pec.it.
At the end of offer collection period, with users who have sent their irrevocable purchase offer, if deemed appropriate, the authenticity of the works of art and of the original reference documentation will be checked.
For further information consult specific sales terms.
Ends Fri 20 July 2018 at 15:00


Welcome to the 21st Art Expo Beijing

Dear Davis Lisboa:

2018 Art Expo Beijing is scheduled to be held at the China International Exhibition Center (No. 6 East Road of Northern Third Ring Road) from August 30 to September 2, 2018. It will once again offer a gorgeous art feast to Chinese and foreign collectors. After more than 20 years of elaborated work, Beijing Art Fair has become the most comprehensive art exhibition in China with the largest volume and the trend of art development. It has established the most extensive and efficient communication platform among galleries, art institutions and collectors; it has become the oldest, highest specification, the most popular, and the most influential artistic brand event in Beijing.
The 20th Art Expo Beijing in 2017 attracted 100 galleries and art institutions from 15 countries and regions including China, France, Germany, the United States, Italy, Argentina, Australia, Sweden, Spain, South Korea and the Netherlands. During the four-day exhibition, more than 38,000 visitors attended the fair, with a total turnover of 131 million yuan. The "sculpture style" which is a staple of this exhibition including Taiwan Rich Art, Zhu Bingren Art Museum and Sina Sculpture became the most popular area.
Under the policy of establishing Beijing National Cultural Center, 2018 Beijing Art Fair will be held on the theme of "Arts Leads Future", there specialized zones designed for the theme including Contemporary International Gallery Area, Famous Recommended Area, Classic Art and Contemporary Art Design Area. More than 100 Chinese and foreign galleries and art galleries exhibiting will provide art collectors and viewers with a distinctive experience and experience of contemporary art, and will provide a more refined and unique platform for the discovery and exploration of art for collectors and visitors. At the same time, through the organization of a series of forums and lectures, as well as artistic tours linking Beijing's art hot spots, you can feel the most intuitively the booming Chinese art market.
Hereby, we sincerely invite art galleries and institutions from all over the world to participate in the 21st Art Expo Beijing in golden September to achieve great resplendence!
Date and Venue
Venue: China International Exhibition Center
Address: Jing’anzhuang, North Third Ring Road East Road,Chaoyang District, Beijing
Date: 30th August—2nd of September, 2018
Total Exhibition Areas: 15,000 m2
Advisor:
State Owned Cultural Assets Supervision and Administration Office of the People’s Government of Beijing Municipality
Exhibition Scope: Paintings, Oil Paintings, Water Color, Mural Paintings, Photo, Print Paintings, Sculptures, Installation, Art Design, Multimedia etc..

Sponsor:
Foundation of the Beijing International Art Exposition
Beijing Cultural Creation Painting Academy
Organizer:
Beijing Ying He Communication Co., Ltd
Beijing Yibo Chang’e International Exhibition & Convention Centre
Application Deadline:June 30, 2018
Notification of Result:July 10, 2018
Check-in and Installation:9:00AM, Sep 6 to 6:00PM, 2018
Admission Ticket: RMB50 1

Contact:Rolls Wu (Executive Director)
The Organizing Committee of Art Expo Beijing
Add: Rm.1804, No.4 Building, No.15 GuangHua Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing, China
Post code: 100026
Tel:+86-10-8571-8825, +86-18801179108(mobile)
Fax:+86-10-8571-8827
Email:beijingartfair@126.com
Website:www.bjiae.net


Application Deadline: Friday 15 June.

SAATCHI ART

APPLICATIONS OPEN
London October 2018

Dear Davis Lisboa,

We are thrilled to let you know that, following a successful Spring edition this March, The Other Art Fair London will be back in October to coincide with Frieze.

Applications are now open and we invite you to apply via the following link:

London
4-7 October 2018
Victoria House

Application deadline: 15 June
Click here to apply.

Now established in 6 cities across the globe, The Other Art Fair London is recognized as the leading fair for emerging artists to meet and sell directly to a new generation of art buyers. In addition to offering an in-person platform to bring their artworks to market, each fair weekend enables artists to raise their PR and marketing profile in the contemporary art world, meet and engage with Saatchi Art's curators and leading figures in the art establishment, gauge the public's response to their works, and meet fellow artists for potential future collaborations.

For more information please click here or contact Fair Manager Jessica Chow at jessica@theotherartfair.com.


Click Here to Apply


We wish you the best of luck with your application!

Our mailing address is:
Saatchi Art
1655 26th St, Suite 100
Santa Monica, CA 90404


Hey Davis Museum Team,

We are really happy to have you onboard!

If you want to get on a quick call about how museuly can bring more exposure to your place - just let us know!

Skype or phone, it won't take more than 15 min.

Feel free to contact us in relation to any issues or questions!

Cheers,

museuly team


Dear Davis

I was very interested by your introduction this friday. Coming from Belgium and very interested by the Marcel Broodthaers' works and Belgian Surrealism too. I would be pleased to propose a project for the Davis Museum. Do you make open calls or it is only by donation?

Best regards,

Claire Ducène
Visual artist
Lives and works in Brussels & Barcelona


Hey Davis, wonderful vibe throughout your work. Love it. Is there any show coming up in Belgium where I could see your beauties in real life?


Benvolgut/da,

Us recordem la propera celebració, el 26 de maig, del III CONCURS DE PINTURA RÀPIDA POTAU-CAMPDESUÑER, Tarragona, i us animem a participar-hi. En aquesta edició, augmentem la dotació dels premis i incorporem el guardó especial 'Vila vidriera'. Us adjuntem les bases. Podeu fer la preinscripció al correu comunicacio@vimbodiipoblet.cat .

Le recordamos la próxima celebración, el 26 de mayo, del III CONCURS DE PINTURA RÀPIDA POTAU-CAMPDESUÑER, Tarragona, y le emplazamos a participar en el mismo. En esta edición, aumentamos la dotación de los premios e incorporamos el premio 'Vila vidriera'. Le adjuntamos las bases. Puede efectuar la preinscripción a través del correo comunicacio@vimbodiipoblet.cat .

Gràcies per l'interès.

Salutacions!

Comunicació

Plaça Major, 1
43430 Vimbodí i Poblet
Tel.: 977 87 83 44
Fax: 977 87 84 31
www.vimbodiipoblet.cat